Steering Committee

Jack Sinclair, Coordinator
Kenai Watershed Forum
coordinator@kenaifishpartnership.org
260-5449 Ext. 1204 office  260-5412 fax

Ginny Litchfield
Alaska Dept. of Fish and Game
ginny.litchfield@alaska.gov
714-2477 office  260-5992 fax

Sue Mauger
Cook Inletkeeper
sue@inletkeeper.org
235-4068 X24 office

Marcus Mueller
Kenai Peninsula Borough
mmueller@kpb.us
907-714-2205 office

Marie McCarty
Kachemak Heritage Land Trust
marie@kachemaklandtrust.org
235-5263 office

Kyle Graham
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
kyle_graham@fws.gov
260-0130 office

Erika Ammann
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Erika.Ammann@noaa.gov
271-6379 office  271-3030 fax

Christy Cincotta
Tyonek Tribal Conservation District
ccinotta@tyoek.com
907-646-3109 office

Adam Cross
U.S. Forest Service
across@fs.fed.us
288-7715