Steering Committee

Jack Sinclair, Coordinator
Kenai Watershed Forum
coordinator@kenaifishpartnership.org
260-5449  X1208

Brian Blossom
Alaska Dept. of Fish and Game Brian.Blossom@alaska.gov
714-2477

Sue Mauger
Cook Inletkeeper
sue@inletkeeper.org
235-4068 X24

Marcus Mueller
Kenai Peninsula Borough
mmueller@kpb.us
714-2205

Marie McCarty
Kachemak Heritage Land Trust
marie@kachemaklandtrust.org
235-5263

Kyle Graham
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
kyle_graham@fws.gov
260-0130

Erika Ammann
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Erika.Ammann@noaa.gov
271-6379

Christy Cincotta
Tyonek Tribal Conservation District
ccinotta@tyoek.com
646-3109

Mat Maxey
U.S. Forest Service
mathewmaxey@fs.fed.us
288-7715